Football Latest - Chesterfield

Chesterfield Results

Sun 30th April 2017 12:00pm
Sheffield United
3 - 2
Chesterfield
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 2
Charlton Athletic
Mon 17th April 2017 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 1
Chesterfield
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 4
Southend United
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Rochdale
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Chesterfield
3 - 3
Peterborough United
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 7th March 2017 7:45pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Swindon Town
0 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 4
Oxford United
Tue 21st February 2017 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 2
Bury
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Gillingham
1 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Northampton Town
3 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 1
Oldham Athletic
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 0
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 0
Coventry City
Tue 10th January 2017 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Luton Town
4 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 0
Chesterfield
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 0
MK Dons
Fri 30th December 2016 7:45pm
Port Vale
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Peterborough United
5 - 2
Chesterfield
Tue 6th December 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Rochdale
0 - 2
Chesterfield
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Chesterfield
0 - 5
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
3 - 2
Bristol Rovers
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 3
Chesterfield
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Sun 13th November 2016 2:15pm
Chesterfield
1 - 4
Sheffield United
Tue 8th November 2016 7:30pm
FL Trophy
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
Chesterfield
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Colchester United
1 - 2
Chesterfield
Tue 1st November 2016 7:45pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 3
Scunthorpe United
Tue 18th October 2016 7:45pm
Chesterfield
0 - 1
Fleetwood Town
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Chesterfield
1 - 4
Accrington Stanley
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 1
Bradford City
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Chesterfield
3 - 3
Gillingham
Sat 24th September 2016 3:00pm
Bury
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Chesterfield
2 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Millwall
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
2 - 1
Chesterfield
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Chesterfield
2 - 0
Walsall
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Chesterfield
3 - 1
Swindon Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Rochdale
3 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 1
Chesterfield

Chesterfield's Results
Apr 30Sheffield United2 - 3A
Apr 22Charlton Athletic1 - 2H
Apr 17Scunthorpe United1 - 3A
More Results
Chesterfield's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Portsmouth463987
2Plymouth462587
3Doncaster463085
4Luton Town472677
5Blackpool472473
Full Table

sml