Football Latest - Chesterfield

Chesterfield Results

Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Chesterfield
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 2
Accrington Stanley
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
5 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 2nd September 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
0 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Newport County
4 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
2 - 0
Port Vale
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 0
Chesterfield
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Sheffield Wednesday
4 - 1
Chesterfield
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Chesterfield
1 - 3
Grimsby Town

Chesterfield's Results
Sep 23Luton Town0 - 1A
Sep 16Accrington Stanley1 - 2H
Sep 12Colchester United1 - 1A
More Results
Chesterfield's Fixtures
Sep 26Yeovil TownH
Sep 30Cheltenham TownH
Oct 3Rotherham UnitedA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Colchester9-38
21Cheltenham9-48
22Port Vale9-65
23Chesterfield9-115
24Forest Green9-125
Full Table

sml